Jam tangan yang masih available, dapat dilihat dari foto yang berada di sebelah kanan, klik foto tersebut untuk detail dan deskripsi.
Menerima JUAL - BELI - TUKAR TAMBAH - JAM TANGAN ORIGINAL
CALL / WHATSAPP or SMS : Maximus +62811824879 ( 24 hours open )
email : maximusak@yahoo.com

MaximusRadioControl

Showing posts with label Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa. Show all posts

Friday, August 19, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa


Fly me to the moon....
Let me play among the stars...
Let me see what spring is like..
On a-Jupiter and Mars...
In other words, hold my hand...
In other words, baby, kiss me...

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Hari ini Pakai Jam Apa


Seiko Diver Sumo Black Dial / Seiko SBDC001 Brand New Watch...
Please wait a moment for details... All For sale...

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Thursday, June 02, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa




Wearing Orient Yellow Mako (only sale at Amazon) with Paros leather strap. Paros strap modified by Mr. Leo (the Art Soul Teacher).. Tks mas Leo...
Orient yellow mako among the best helicopter Align Trex 250SE, 450PRO & 500ESP...
And next will be with Align Trex 600 nitro... or Trex 700 nitro...

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa


Swatch Body & Soul - YAS100G
You can see the 'heart' of this watch...

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa


Align T-Rex 500 & T-Rex 450 with Seiko Diver Sumo Black Dial.....


Horology & Aeromodelling walk on together... Helicopter & Divers Never Die.... Hobbies never die...

Monday, February 28, 2011

Align Trex500 n Orient Yellow Mako



Hari ini pakai jam Orient Yellow Mako terbang dengan Align Trex500 - remote Spektrum DX7

Friday, February 18, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa

Pada hari ini, Jumat tanggal 18 Februari 2011, Maximuswatches melakukan aktivitas donor darah yang ke 27 x.... sambil memakai jam tangan sporty... Seiko SRP027 - automatic movement calibre 4R15, menyumbangkan darah kepada sesama yang membutuhkan.... apalagi yang dapat Anda sumbangkan kepada sesama manusia...

mmh... so sweet.. :-)
Peace...

Thursday, February 17, 2011

E Sky Honey Bee King 3 with Seiko SRP027

Seiko SRP027 together with Helicopter 6 chanel E Sky Honey Bee King 3 will fly 3 D....

Hobbies Never Die....

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa

Everybody knows this brand....

E Sky Honey Bee FP V2 with Omega Moonwatch cal 861

4 chanel E Sky Honey Bee Fix Pitch V2 with Omega Moonwatch cal 861, together going to the air...

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa

Seiko Samurai White dial with Diver Sumo's hands

Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Monday, January 03, 2011

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa

Swatch Body & Soul
You can see the body and the SOUL of this watch..

Friday, December 17, 2010

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Hari Ini Pakai Jam Apa

Still Tuna SBBN007, different aura.. hmm